At the end of the conference, four presenters were awarded for their outstanding poster or presentation.

We hope to see you again in 2020, at ProRISC & SAFE Eindhoven.

Thomas Bakker won the Best Poster Award for SAFE
Kambiz Nanbakhsh won the best Flash Presenation Award for SAFE (On the picture his supervisor Wouter Serdijn)
Anton Atanasov received the best poster award for ProRISC
Thije Rooijers received the best oral presentation award for ProRISC